Here We Geaux Live Podcast

I'll be appearing live on the LSU blog podcast Here We Geaux tonight @ 10:05 EST/9:05 CST/7:05 PST.

Yes, that's during the Texas-Illinios game.

Our scheduler should be shot in the thorax.

Nonetheless, if you want to hear my bad opinions in oral form and enjoy the zaniness of live podcasting WHERE ANYTHING CAN HAPPEN, SERIOUSLY WE'RE NOT KIDDING! feel free to tune in.

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join Barking Carnival

You must be a member of Barking Carnival to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Barking Carnival. You should read them.

Join Barking Carnival

You must be a member of Barking Carnival to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Barking Carnival. You should read them.

Spinner

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9341_tracker