clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Football places 29 players on Big 12 Spring Academic Honor Roll

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

NCAA Football: Texas Tech at Texas John Gutierrez-USA TODAY Sports

Here are the honorees...

Ayodele Adeoye

Austin Allsup

Kobe Boyce

Cade Brewer

Shane Buechele

Ryan Bujcevski

John Burt

Davante Davis

Devin Duvernay

Sam Ehlinger

Russell Hine

Jak Holbrook

Kyle Hrncir

Patrick Hudson

Cort Jaquess

Joshua Matthews

Jeffrey McCulloch

Philipp Moeller

Chris Naggar

Chris Nelson

Kyle Porter

Cameron Rising

Ishan Rison

Malcolm Roach

Elijah Rodriguez

Zach Shackelford

Caden Sterns

Casey Thompson

Tim Yoder


Nice to see several freshman early enrollees represented as well. Congrats to all.