clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

All Big 12 Team announced

As voted on by the coaches.

Offensive Player of the Year: Chase Daniel
Defensive Player of the Year: Jordon Dizon
Coach of the Year: Mark Mangino

First team players for Texas were Tony Hills, Jamaal Charles and Marcus Griffin (?!).

Second team players were Frank Okam and Derek Lokey.

Honorable mention: Ryan Bailey, Quan Cosby, Scott Derry, Jermichael Finley, Brandon Foster, Dallas Griffin, Roy Miller and Adam Ulatoski

Update: Austin American-Statesman All Big 12 Team

Update: Dallas Morning News All Big 12 Team

Update: Associated Press All Big 12 Team