clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Texas players receive degrees

 height=Ten scholarship players received their Texas diplomas this past weekend.

Brandon Foster, Marcus Griffin, Erick Jackson, Nate Jones, Drew Kelson, Robert Killebrew, Derek Lokey, Thomas Marshall, Frank Okam and Limas Sweed all received their degrees.

Jones, Kelson, Lokey and Okam graduated in three and a half years, and Jones took 22 hours this past semester.

So out of Texas' 14 scholarship seniors, 11 of them have graduated.