clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Seven Longhorns invited to NFL combine

Official combine list.

Jammal Charles, Jermichael Finley, Marcus Griffin, Tony Hills, Frank Okam, Billy Pittman and Limas Sweed.

No Derek Lokey. When he graduates from law school, his first case should be suing the combine for this oversight.

Aside from Charles, I don't think any of our players will blow the scouts away with their workout numbers.