clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Live Texas Football Talk Tonight!

New, 36 comments

At 6:00 PST/8:00 CST/9:00 EST.

I'll be joining Peter Bean for a live podcast from the Burnt Orange Nation and Seth from Double T Nation as we talk last week's OSU game, the upcoming Tortillapalooza in Lubbock, and all talk a tremendous amount of shit about the Big 10.

We'll be doing live chat and taking phone calls.

Set aside the time now and I'll be providing the link up here as soon as Peter Bean conveys it.

Here's the recorded podcast to listen to at your leisure.

Hook 'em.