clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Today's Sign of the Impending Apocalypse

Lindsey Nelson
Ed Sabol
Curt Gowdy
Pat Summerall
Frank Gifford
Jack Buck
Roone Arledge
John Madden
Don Meredith

and now....

 Yes, Boomer is being honored by the Pro Football Hall of Fame this summer as the 2010 recipient of the Pete Rozelle Radio-Television Award.

Berman will be honored August 6th with the 2010 HOF enshrinees in Canton, OH. The new members of the Pro Football Hall of Fame will be Russ Grimm, Rickey Jackson, Dick LeBeau, Floyd Little, John Randle, Jerry Rice and Emmitt Smith.